top of page

        

 5.0 Jeni H. Lakewood, CO

12/21/2023

Nick did a great job. He planned it out well, communicated well and the install is wonderful! We are grateful he did such a great job!

 

 

5.0 Stacey T. Parker, CO

6/21/2023

K & L Tiles retiled the shower walls and floor in my secondary bathroom. The tile work is impeccable! Nick goes above and beyond to provide superior results. His prices are very reasonable, he is punctual and responsive, and left things clean and tidy afterwards. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick and K & L Tiles to anyone looking for quality tile work!

 

5.0 Hope C. Denver, CO

6/29/2022

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick replied quickly and came right to the site and gave an understandable bid for my shower rebuild and counter tear out. It was a bear of a job. He is on time, dependable, professional, respectful, clean, a good communicator, resourceful with materials, arrived prepared with all the necessary tools and supplies and is honest, kind and caring. His work and craftsmanship are top notch! Thank you Nick, I'd recommend you for any job needed (as long as the homeowners are respectful, too)!

 

5.0 Chad T. Parker, CO

2/3/2022

Nick is a rare find and a 10 out of 10 on everything.....price, quality, recommendations, and design. Nick has completed over five major projects for us and excelled in all of them. He always gets the job done perfectly. From making sure to go above and beyond with the correct supplies, perfect cuts, and unmatched pride in his work. If you hire anyone else you could have had better with Nick. If you found him and reading all his perfect reviews, why go anywhere else. Heâ s perfect!

 

 

 5.0 Donna H. Aurora, CO

2/3/2022

We hired Nick for our home remodeling. He did such a beautiful job on our 3 fireplaces and just finished the backsplash in our kitchen! I appreciate that he is a perfectionist and does such a superb job on every project he does! I so appreciate his attention to detail and I love all the work he has done to our remodeling! Thank you Nick!

 

 

5.0 John A. Castle Pines, CO

3/23/2020

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick installed tile in three bathrooms. It is obvious he is a true craftsman. He has a great attention to detail borne out of years of experience and concern for the quality of his work. His finished product is just that - finished, and done to our satisfaction. Each bathroom was clean and needed no significant follow-up by us. He knew how to lay out the patterned tile in the master bath to get the best affect. He got his equipment out of the way each night so as to minimize disruption. He was very helpful in consulting on types of materials and styles. He is worth the price.

 

 

 

5.0 Cheri L. Denver, CO

3/20/2020

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

The project; a complete master bathroom remodel. Nick did a great job communicating and discussing options, beginning from the first day onsite consultation, each step along the way, and until the final day of the project. I appreciated how Nick pays close attention to details, like it was his own home, treating it with care. Plus, he cleared the work space each day to have clean place. Thank you Nick for your great skilled craftsmanship! The tile shower looks awesome!! Yes, I would recommend him to friends and family. In fact, I've already started discussing the next project! 

 

 

 

5.0 Adam P. Denver, CO

3/17/2020

I'm so happy that we chose to go with Nick at K&L Tiles for our Kitchen/Entryway flooring project. Our project was tricky and involved cutting tile around some weird angles, on what turned out to be rather uneven concrete foundation, and Nick handled it all no problem. You can tell as soon as he gives you a consultation that Nick takes a ton of pride in his work, and gives a ton of attention to detail, which is more necessary than you might even realize for these types of projects. I will always go with K&L for any tiling projects and recommend everyone I know to do the same!

 

 

 

5.0 Cesar C. Denver, CO

12/28/2019

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

K & L tile is the best choice for your tile project. Nick does the work himself and is truly professional. He covers all of the details with you from beginning to end. He installed each piece of tile correctly, by aligning & dry fitting it. He doesn't cut corners to save time, he does it right!!!! He successfully leveled out a tile floor on a 100-year-old house. I highly recommend K&L and will use them again.

 

 

 

 5.0 Carsten G. Denver, CO

11/18/2019

I highly recommend K and Tiles LLC. Exceptional work, fast service, extremely thorough, and very professional. I will hire Nick again for a bathroom project in the future. Very satisfied, a happy customer! 

 

 

5.0 Deborah H. Denver, CO

10/24/2019

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

They were very professional and did a great job

 

 

5.0 Eric N. Parker, CO

8/19/2019

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick did an excellent job for us. He installed nearly 70 sq ft of glass backsplash for us in our kitchen. He was extremely responsive to suggestions and worked very quickly and efficiently to get the job done. His pricing was also very competitive to other bids we received. I would absolutely recommend him for any tile work and we plan to use him again for other projects. 

 

 

 

5.0 Pam and dan Z. Highlands Ranch, CO

7/3/2019

Nick did excellent work for a great price! He was always on time, the project turned out just as we hoped it would, and he cleaned up everything after completion. He was a pleasure to have in our home!

 

 

5.0 Patricia R. Denver, CO

1/28/2019

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Very communicative, professional, and beautiful work. Expert in the tile field. Nick responded with a bid very quickly. The bid was very competitive. He is a perfectionist in his work. He updated me on every phase of the work. The project was completed on time and within budget. I would not hesitate to recommend him. The end product is beautiful.

 

 

 

5.0 Kevin H. Brighton, CO

8/25/2018

We hired Nick to install tile in our master bathroom on the floors, walls, and shower floor. This is the second time we hired him as he did our backsplash in the kitchen a few years back. He did an amazing job and we couldn't be happier. He takes his time to make sure everything is perfect. He did a great job explaining our options. His prices are very reasonable. I would absolutely hire him again and will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

 5.0 Venus W. Denver, CO

4/23/2018

Exceptional craftsmanship. Outstanding customer service. Amazing punctuality. It was a great pleasure working with Nick. 

 

 

5.0 Jason G. Highlands Ranch, CO

4/7/2018

  • Install Natural Stone Tile

We had Nick over to get us some quotes for a fireplace remodel along with our kitchen backsplash project. Nick was super quick to respond to our request and came over that night to explain the process and what materials would be needed. Not only was Nick super professional, but he was also willing to work with us on our time schedule (we had quotes from other people who would only agree to work with us if they could do all our projects at once, but Nick understood its a big cost so he was more than willing to work with us as we do each project). We couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out and will absolutely be using Nick for all of our remodeling projects moving forward!

 

 

 

5.0 Ben B. Castle Rock, CO

3/23/2018

Hired Nick to tile our whole kitchen and entryway, he did a fantastic job, got everything done on time, and even helped with other items outside of the tile work without adding on charges. I would highly recommend hiring K&L for any flooring projects.

 

 

5.0 Brad F. Littleton, CO

3/14/2018

Nick did an excellent job for us. He worked with us to coordinate with another contractor, and was super patient when things got a bit delayed. He made this entire process seamless, and he did a FANTASTIC job on a stacked stone fireplace and a tile entryway for us. Highly recommend!

 

 

5.0 Jonathan K. Parker, CO

1/3/2018

We had our kitchen backs splash tiling and some tile repair work in the bathrooms done by Nick. He did a fantastic job, was quick, and had excellent pricing.

 

 

5.0 John D. Denver, CO

10/31/2017

Review by: John and Cathie D. in Lakewood, CO Project: Master bathroom shower The project required the complete tear out of the old shower, pouring a new shower pan, and installing new tile. Nick is a skilled craftsman. His work is outstanding. Nick is on time, friendly, and courteous. His punctuality and conscientious attention to detail from start to finish shows his true ability.

 

 

5.0 Chad T. Parker, CO

10/29/2017

Nick tiled my Master Bath, Tub, Shower, Bar Backsplash, and Kids Bathroom. We did natural stone (Travertine), Picture Frame in Master Bath, Built-In Shower Shelves, and extended shower. This was a major tile job that took weeks. Nick was absolutely amazing the entire way through. Always on time, cleaned up, and treated my house like his own. It is very clear he takes great pride in all of his work and it shows. I own multiple rental properties and have done literally hundreds of projects. Nick is a rare find and a 10 out of 10 on everything.....price, quality, recommendations, design, etc. All you have to do is look at all his reviews. No one has ever had any problems with him....ever. He is very skilled and just a nice guy that takes pride in his work. 

 

 

5.0 Kenneth S. Castle Rock, CO

8/11/2017

Nick did an outstanding job. His attention to detail was truly appreciated when it came to the installation of the backsplash in the kitchen & tile floor in the master bath. Nick was very easy to work with; he made sure we were satisfied with everything as he proceeded with the installation of the backsplash & tile floor. He kept the work area clean & cleaned up at the end of each day. One of the best contractors we have hired. We will hire him again and will also recommend him to our friends & neighbors.

 

 

5.0 Rena C. Castle Pines North, CO

7/16/2017

We hired Nick to install a kitchen backsplash and couldn't be more pleased with the service and workmanship we received. Nick is extremely polite, on time, and his work is flawless. We will definitely hire him again for any future tile projects we may have and would recommend his services without hesitation.

 

 

5.0 Jessica L. Denver, CO

4/21/2017

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick did a beautiful job, is extremely polite, always on time, and cleaned up everything when he was done. My kitchen looks fantastic with new counter to ceiling white New York subway tiles! Just as I pictured it and better. Thank you! I'd hire you again in an instant.

 

 

5.0 Rick B. Denver, CO

1/15/2017

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick did a great job on 600 sq ft of porcelain tile kitchen and living room flooring. He was there when I needed him, did good work, and was very helpful and accommodating--I would definitely use him again!

 

 

5.0 Midi D. Castle Rock, CO

10/6/2016

Nick has done many projects in my house, the latest was my kid's bathroom. He tore out the old tile and put in the new and it turned out so good. I highly recommend Nick.

 

 

5.0 Dan P. Denver, CO

8/3/2016

Nick, the owner, installed kitchen tiles and a backsplash for us. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and an excellent workman. He completed our job on time and cleaned up after each day. Our backsplash and wall tiles were beautiful and professionally installed. We will recommend Nick to our neighbors and friends. He is a Keeper!!

 

 

4.5 Steve S. Evergreen, CO

7/7/2016

Nik did a great job on our two bathroom additions here in Evergreen. He was on time, completed the job quickly, and cleaned up after he was done. Our customers are 'wowed' by the quality and we would definitely hire him again. 

 

 

 

5.0 Nathan E. Denver, CO

5/17/2016

  • Install Natural Stone Tile

What sets Nick apart is that he is the owner; he doesn't work for an owner. Big difference. Owner-operators make sure the job gets done as efficiently and perfectly as possible, because the faster they get done, the faster they get paid. But as an owner, Nick does it all perfectly. He really cares about the look and quality of the set tiles and is always measuring to make sure it stays level. These guys are hard to find. You get what you pay for, and I was happy to hire him.

 

 

5.0 Kathy C. Littleton, CO

5/13/2016

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick was very professional and very easy to work with he did a beautiful job on my father's kitchen floor , I would highly recommend him he gets 5 stars 

 

 

5.0 Lauren H. Denver, CO

4/25/2016

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

I hired Nick to install a backsplash in my kitchen. He came quickly to do an estimate, showed up on time for the job, and cleaned up after himself. When I wasn't happy with one of the tiles, he returned that week to fix it without complaint or hassle. 

 

 

 5.0 Gary W. Parker, CO

4/22/2016

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick is a rare breed in this day and age. A true professional that knows the tile business. He is always on time. His prices are fair. He lets you know of any problems he encounters and how to solve them. All in all a very excellent experience.

 

 

5.0 Joyce R. Castle Rock, CO

4/15/2016

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick installed my backsplash very quickly and professionally. His work was very meticulous. He did a beautiful job.

 

 

 5.0 Lisa W. Denver, CO

4/10/2016

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick did an amazing job installing a tile for a kitchen backsplash, back door landing, and repairing my shower grouting. I would highly recommend Nick. He was professional, detailed, and reasonably priced. You will not go wrong hiring Nick for your tiling project.

 

5.0 Eric H. Castle Rock, CO

10/17/2015

Nick is a true craftsman. His timely service and good communication made my project planning a cinch. His pricing was fair and he never tried to talk me into anything I didn't want. You will not find a better tile guy!

 

 

5.0 June M. Denver, CO

8/31/2015

Nick was very helpful in suggesting what kind and size of tile to get. The quality of his work, and care for the end product of the job, was outstanding. I recommend him highly.

 

 

 5.0 Kendra S. Denver, CO

7/28/2015

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick promptly responded to my inquiry from Home Advisor and scheduled an appointment to review the workspace, the tile purchased (glass tile), and provide an estimate. Once I agreed to the estimate, we scheduled a date quickly thereafter. Since it was a small project, Nick was able to complete it in one day. His tile work was meticulous and he was very conscientious about making sure the workspace was cleaned up after the project was completed. I am very satisfied with the results. 

 

 

5.0 Midi D. Castle Rock, CO

7/16/2015

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

We had a wonderful experience and Nick was very professional. Would highly recommend this company.

 

 

 5.0 Carl B. Dana Point, CA

6/26/2015

We recently hired Nick to do tile work in our master bathroom. His quality of work and professionalism is second to none. He arrived on time every day and remained on the job until it was completed. We would recommend Nick to family and friends anytime! God Job Nick and Thank you!

 

 

5.0 Julia C. Parker, CO

4/30/2015

Nick is an amazing craftsman! He is thorough and very clean. He never makes mistakes. He is also wonderful to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend him for ANY tile, slate, marble, etc. job!

 

 

 5.0 Alma & hudi H. Aurora, CO

4/24/2015

We hired K & L Tiles to install tiles in the bathroom, kitchen floor, main entrance, and kitchen backsplash. My husband and I were extremely happy with the quality of work, professionalism, and timeliness of the project. Nick arrived every weekday and even worked a Saturday. At the end of the project, Nick followed up with us to ensure we were completely satisfied with the work and made sure there was nothing else we needed in regards to the project. We absolutely love our kitchen, main entrance, and new half bathroom. Thank you Nick for taking such good care of us.

 

 

 5.0 Michael P. Denver, CO

4/23/2015

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick was great! Showed up on short notice on a Friday night to give us an estimate for a backsplash, and we booked him for a few weeks later. He called the night before to confirm with us and showed up on time both days of the job. He was very courteous and laid down necessary protective gear and was very careful in the house. Explained everything along the way, and his attention to detail is amazing, especially since the tile we chose was an intricate chevron pattern in 8x8 sheets. We could not be happier with the final product, and would absolutely recommend him!

 

 

 

 5.0 Alma & hudi H. Aurora, CO

4/23/2015

We hired K & L Tiles to install tiles in the bathroom, kitchen floor, main entrance and kitchen backsplash. My husband and I were extremely happy with the quality of work, professionalism and timeliness of the project. Nick arrived every week day and even worked a Saturday. At the end of the project, Nick followed up with us to ensure we were completely satisfied with the work and made sure there was nothing else we needed in regards to the project. We absolutely love our kitchen, main entrance and new half bathroom. Thank you Nick for taking such good care of us.

 

 

 

5.0 Karen M. Castle Rock, CO

4/12/2015

  • Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Nick was fantastic. He was able to fit our project into his schedule quickly, working on a weekend. He was very professional and respectful of our home. I have already recommended him to my neighbor. 

 5.0 Chris C. Denver, CO

4/3/2015

Nick installed the most beautiful backsplash around the circumference of our whole kitchen. We had spent months designing and picking out the tile and stone , trim and granite. Nick is a true artisan. We have had many homes and have designed a number of kitchens and this is by far the most beautiful. When guests come to our home they are just awed. I would recommend Nick to anyone who values workmanship.

 

 

5.0 Hany Y.

10/28/2012

  • Install Natural Stone Tile

He did a backsplash natural stone. Full basement diagonal tiles. Excellent work. Very reasonable. He cleaned up, great!. I wish I had more work for him because he is so good. 

bottom of page